Crooked Brook Chef Coat Giveaway 2


Happy Easter!  It is giveaway time again!  There is still time to comment on giveaway one…I will be drawing the winner for it on April 13th.  This coat’s winner will be drawn on April 23rd.  Remember, every week will feature a different coat.  Keep looking for the one you want.  Don’t forget that you can win one that doesn’t fit and can give it to a friend or to your cake club! 

Although all Crooked Brook chef coats are made to order, they have many chef jackets in various styles and sizes that were accidentally not made according to the customer’s specifications, or have slight imperfections. These men’s and women’s chef coats cannot be sold as new so, I have partnered with Crooked Brook and we offering them as giveaways.  This weeks’ coat is not an irregular…it is perfect…just like this company!  This is an elegant style for a chef coat and is one of my favorite styles they offer!

 

Size-14  Women’s Chef Coat Style BSW100

White 100% Cotton Gabardine

Faux Mother of Pearl-A buttons

Irregularities:  None

(Regular Price: $130.00 including shipping)

 

For question regarding size, please refer to their size chart or contact them at 315-733-1992

To enter, visit Crooked Brook and leave a comment here with the description of a chef coat that you would like to see offered as a giveaway in the future and what you would do with it.

Terms & Conditions:

You must be 18 years or older to win.
Contest ends midnight (Eastern Standard Time) 04/06/12.
Winner will be chosen by sugarzen.wordpress.com and contacted by email.
Winner will have 48 hours to reply or a new winner will be chosen.
Crooked Brook will ship the prize to the winner within 30 days of contest end.
Physical address required for shipping; no PO boxes, US recipients only residing in one of the 48 contiguous states.

Since 1989 Crooked Brook has designed and manufactured chef coats for the world’s most recognized chefs. Each one of their chef coats and aprons is made to order in the USA, and can personalized with your choice of fabric, pockets, buttons, piping and embroidery.

28 thoughts on “Crooked Brook Chef Coat Giveaway 2

  1. I love the jacket in the giveaway. I’d keep it and try to lose a few pounds so I could wear it. For a future giveaway I’d love a pea pod 100% cotton, 3/4 sleeve, matching green piping with front hip pockets. Pick me please! :-)

  2. Thank you for offering these chef coats away. I like the ones that you were wearing at the Florida Iced competition. I would love to own a chef coat to wear when I am teaching my Wilton classes.

  3. You just have to go to the Crooked Brook web page, check out their coats and leave me a comment on the giveaway telling me what your dream coat looks like!

  4. I love their coats, but haven’t been anle to afford one yet. My dream coat from Crooked Brook is a royal blue coat with a blue (many shades of blue) paisley trim, in a size 16.

  5. OMGoodness, since seeing/meeting you at the Sept 2011 Houston DOS I have been wanting one of these. So here goes my entry!

    I would LOVE one of these Chef coats for when I am making a client delivery or when a client comes for a pickup. This would be such a wonderful way to truely show how a small home baker is still a professional.

    I would love a ~ Women’s Chef Coat Style W109 / Size 14 / Birdseye Pique / 3/4 sleeve / Cinder, Metal or a blue piping / Faux Mother-of-Pearl B buttons / Front Hip Tailored Welt Pockets single color. And the final touch would be my beautiful bird logo on the left chese side in the blue tones. What better way to be able to show off your professional side!

    Can you tell I have thought about this?

  6. A chef coat in black with hot pink accents would be super cute. Though white would be just right for this wanna be chef. :)

  7. I am an at home baker. If I were to win a chef coat I would use it to inspire me to bake like a pro. And of course keep all that flour and sugar off of me.
    My choice of style would be simple black with white piping double brest.
    Hope I win. :)

  8. I would be happy with any chef coat, i don’t own any chef coat at this time. I like the color pink, but white or black looks more professional. I am a home baker with hopes of opening up my own business. I would wear my coat with pride all the time!! Wearing it would make me feel like a professional.

  9. I love the green W202 they have on the website, although I’d probably like it better with short sleeves- I hate wearing long or 3/4 sleeves :)

  10. Their chef coats are the best, classy, elegant and everything that you would want. Would love to have one for my new business….. LOVE THEM!!!!!

  11. I love the jacket in this giveaway because it is simple, classic, pretty. The solid black ones are really pretty, but I would end up with flour or powdered sugar all over it. :)

  12. I love W105H shown in yellow with meadow piping. But, I would LOVE to have that in light pink with brown piping! So sleek and modern looking! I love it! :) I’d look pretty snazzy baking in that! lol

  13. I like the one that is being shown here. There were also a couple on the website that I really liked (blue ones), but for the summer, this one would be great.

Leave a Reply

