Crooked Brook Chef Coat Giveaway 8, Polo Shirt 3, Apron 3, Fleece Blanket 1 and T Shirt 3 Winners Announced

Crooked Brook Chef Coat Giveaway 8, Polo Shirt 3, Apron 3, Fleece Blanket 1 and T Shirt 3 Winners Announced


Happy Wednesday!  I got home from my two state trip and drew for the winners of 5 giveaways!  I really love the day I get to draw for a winner!  I went through all the comments on each of the giveaways and put your name in a bowl.  I labeled my bowls so I didn’t get confused as to who was entering which contest!  I drew the names and am happy to announce that the winners are…..

Maureen for the Fleece Blanket 1….Pam Greenwell for the T Shirt 3……Angela Krieger for the Apron 3…..Janet Rosebeary for Polo Shirt 3 and Marilyn “Twez” Shewmake for Chef Coat 8 giveaways.  How exciting!  I do hope each of the winners is thrilled with this great gift.   Thank you again to Crooked Brook for these incredibly generous giveaways.   I will be sending an email to each winner shortly with instructions on how to have the items mailed to them.  Thank you to all who commented on these posts.  Don’t forget to check in each week to see what the next prize is!

I was excited to meet so many of you at the North Texas Day of Sharing and the Louisiana Day of Sharing this past weekend.  Thank you for inspiring me to keep writing the blogs posts.

Ruth

Comments

  1. Angela Krieger says:

    Ohhhh…..I’m so excited! Thank you!

  2. Yes! So glad to win a t-shirt! I knew if I persisted, something would happen. :o)
    Thanks, Ruth!

  3. Whooo-Hooo! Thanks, Ruth!

  4. So excited!!!!! Thank you Ruth and Crooked Brook!!! :)

  5. Ruth, It was great meeting you at the LA Day of Sharing. Yes I was the one taking all the pictures :) Awesome demonstration!

  6. DeNeise Barlow says:

    Love the ICING ON THE CAKE in Bossier CIty this weekend. Thanks Ruth for all the helpful hints on the gum paste and colors. Love Love your class. Learned so much.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 477 other followers

