New Year’s Prize Patrol – 12 Days of Giveaways Winners Announced


Happy 2013!  I am excited to announce the winners on the 12 days of giveaways today. I feel completely blessed with the events of 2012.  I started this blog on a whim, to help some friends with burnout on sugar art.  I never, in a million years, expected to see so many people respond to this blog the way they have.  In 2012, this blog was visited over 42,000 times.  While most of my readers are in the US, Canada and the United Kingdom, I am proud to say that I have readers in 128 countries!  Isn’t that crazy?  Thank you for your support.  I look forward to answering many of the questions you posed during the holidays and do plan to introduce tutorials…but always on subjects that others just don’t tackle.  I want to make your lives easier and let you know that you are not alone out there.  If you’re going through something with your cake business, I guarantee that a host of others are, also!

Now for the winners!

Day 1 Traditional Sweatshirt – Darlene Pena

Day 2 T Shirt – Jennifer Strong

Day 3 Fleece Blanket – Lisa Bennett

Day 4 Polo Shirt – Michelle Adam

Day 5 Apron – Tania Wren

Day 6 Hooded Sweatshirt – Diana Green

Day 7 Dusting Set 1 – Susan Clippinger

Day 8 Luster Set – Rachel Hawkins

Day 9  Dusting Set 2 – Kelly Lance

Day 10 Gold Powder – Donna Pease

Day 11 Silver Powder – Jacqueline Ash

Day 12 Confectioner’s Glaze and Wash – Elaine Philyaw

I will be sending an email out shortly to each winner with instructions for collecting their prize.  In the meantime, don’t forget to subscribe to my blog and to like the SugarZen page on Facebook to be sure that you don’t miss any of the exciting things I have planned over the coming year.

Ruth

Comments

  1. Yay to all the winners!! Happy New Year, and thank you Ruth for all you do for us!

  2. Kathleen Matray says:

    With your blog, we’re all winners! The givaways are icing on the cake… (groan)

  3. Thanks Ruth!

  4. Chris Arrington says:

    Congrats to all the winners. Thank you Ruth for starting this blog

  5. Melinda Goff says:

    Thank You Ruth for doing the giveaways for great prizes and congratulations to all the winners….

  6. Thank you!!!!!! Love your blog too! Happy New Year!

  7. Thanks for doing the give away, Ruth. It was fun to participateand even more fun seeing the 12 winners! Congratulations to everyone!

  8. Just received my prize in the mail! the dusts are fabulous!!! Now I need to take your Dusting 101 class so I can learn how to use them properly!! LOL Thank you again!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 477 other followers

