Crooked Brook Chef Coat Giveaway 3


Hi friends!  I hope you are having a great weekend!  We are in the middle of some huge tornado warnings for tonight here in Oklahoma, so I wanted to get this giveaway going before the storms blow through.  I have loved hearing what kind and color combinations you guys would like in your chef coats.  It shows me that we are all truly artists.  We want our own personal style.  That is one of the things I love most about Crooked Brook.  They have never told me no.  They embrace the combinations of fabrics and buttons I send in and they have allowed me to be ME!

Although all Crooked Brook chef coats are made to order, they have various styles and sizes that were not made according to the customer’s specifications or have slight imperfections. These are the men’s and women’s chef coats I have partnered with Crooked Brook to offer as giveaways.

Size 18 Chef Coat Style BSW 106
● 100% cotton Petit Point Pique

● Red Berry piping; collar, front, princess seams & bottom of sleeves.

● Strawberries & flowers embroidered on each cuff ● Irregularities; None

(Regular Price: $170.00 including shipping)

For question regarding size, please refer to their size chart or contact them at 315-733-1992

To enter, visit Crooked Brook and leave a comment here with the description of a chef coat that you would like to see offered as a giveaway in the future.

Terms & Conditions:

You must be 18 years or older to win.
Contest ends midnight (Eastern Standard Time) 04/28/12.
Winner will be chosen by sugarzen.wordpress.com and contacted by email.
Winner will have 48 hours to reply or a new winner will be chosen.
Crooked Brook will ship the prize to the winner within 30 days of contest end.
Physical address required for shipping; no PO boxes, US recipients only residing in one of the 48 contiguous states.

Since 1989 Crooked Brook has designed and manufactured chef jackets for the world’s most recognized chefs. Each one of their chef coats and aprons is made to order in the USA, and can personalized with your choice of fabric, pockets, buttons, piping and embroidery.

23 thoughts on “Crooked Brook Chef Coat Giveaway 3

  1. I would love to have one of their chef coats made out of the Egyptian cotton fabric but in the Women’s Chef Coat Style W101. I would either like a white coat with pale green trim with an embrodiered cake on the upper chest area, or a pale green coat with white trim with the embrodiered cake with my bakery’s name (of course).

  2. I love this chef’s jacket. I have a sugar friend who is that size. She just started a home based business and she and her husband have an organic farm that goes by “Strawberry Farm”. How much perfect could this be fore her. Hope I’m a winner. I would love to give it to her.

  3. I hope that the storm passes through peacefully. I love this coat since it is different than the classical ones and the size is my size so I don’t have to give it away 🙂

  4. Lets see… my pick is the W109, with the open neckline and the collar that will make my mother happy. 3/4 or short sleeve… Graphite Gabardine (grey) with Lt. Navy piping, Faux mother of pearl A buttons, with sleeves (No piping on each sleeve, not on the front (easier to hear the phone that way, LOL) I like the piping

  5. I would love to see Women’s Chef Coat Style W105H with 3/4 length sleeves in white with red or maroon. That said, I would enjoy having any one of them!

  6. Other than the green one I liked and commented on in the last give-away, I’d be thrilled to have any of them offered as a give-away and even more thrilled to win one!

  7. I still really like the Graphite & Charcoal Grey Chef Coat Style BSW105 and the Black Chef Coat Style 100 and would still use it to look cool.

  8. I’ve admired your chef coats and wondered where you got them. Thanks for sharing the name with us. These coats are beautiful and so stylish. Thanks for the opportunity to be in the giveaway.

  9. Oh, I would love this! It would be perfect for my daughter, who is my lead baker. We both LOVE strawberries, so this is perfect! As for my dream coat – I would LOVE to see one trimmed out with sock monkeys or camels (I know, odd combination)!

  10. I would love to see a hot pink jacket with black and white zebra trim around the edges and sleeves, with black piping, in a princess cut style. Or a Tiffany blue coat with black and white damask trim around the edges and white piping, also in a princess cut style. I like very girly coats… =)

  11. I love damask! But I also love anything to do with summer, whether it be a bright color, a flower, or sunshine, somehow it makes me feel happy!

Leave a Reply

