Crooked Brook Chef Coat Giveaway 4


Hi everyone!  I bet my guy friends have been feeling a bit discouraged by the giveaways so far…but do not fear!  Crooked Brook does so much more than just amazing coats for women!  They make coats for men and some of my favorite decorators like B. Keith Ryder and Terry Tuttle wear coats from them.  They make aprons!  They make hoodies.  They print t shirts with your logo.  I have some of all of their items…all made just for me!  So Crooked Brook and I want to show off some of the cool things over the coming weeks!  Get ready….we are about to have some fun.  For now, let’s get the word out to the male decorators that I have a giveaway for them….or you could always make your husband dress up for you when you guys deliver cakes!  Best of luck!

Although all Crooked Brook chef coats are made to order, they have various styles and sizes that were not made according to the customer’s specifications or have slight imperfections. These are the men’s and women’s chef coats I have partnered with Crooked Brook to offer as giveaways.

Since 1989 Crooked Brook has designed and manufactured chef jackets for the world’s most recognized chefs. Each one of their chef coats and aprons is made to order in the USA, and can personalized with your choice of fabric, pockets, buttons, piping and embroidery.

Size 44-Full Tapered: Athletic-slim cut (bottom opening circumference 44”) Chef Coat Style BSM 101
● White, 100% cotton Gabardine

● Left chest tailored welt pocket.

● Faux Mother-of-Pearl B buttons

● Irregularities; None

(Regular Price: $140.00 including shipping)

For question regarding size, please refer to their size chart or contact them at 315-733-1992

To enter, visit Crooked Brook and leave a comment here with the description of a chef coat that you would like to see offered as a giveaway in the future.

Terms & Conditions:

You must be 18 years or older to win.
Contest ends midnight (Eastern Standard Time) 05/9/12.
Winner will be chosen by sugarzen.wordpress.com and contacted by email.
Winner will have 48 hours to reply or a new winner will be chosen.
Crooked Brook will ship the prize to the winner within 30 days of contest end.
Physical address required for shipping; no PO boxes, US recipients only residing in one of the 48 contiguous states.

 

23 thoughts on “Crooked Brook Chef Coat Giveaway 4

  1. Good things come to those who wait (hopefully! 😉 ) I’d be happy beyond words to get to wear one of their coats!
    Thanks for a great giveaway, Ruth. xx

  2. I’d love to see a man’s coat that has a thick black band of color around the front edge by the buttons. I would want black buttons too and a high starched collar. It would be great for my hubby to wear to deliver cakes in.

  3. I like W104 not sure what color but the W105 with the zebra really looks fun!! Maybe I will get one soon… but then I would have to start making deliveries again…. Maybe I can just win this for the hubby instead.

  4. I’m a traditionalist who’s picky about fit, and so it’s W101 for me (with some fabulous buttons)! I just love the cuffs on the sleeves and the fact that they make costs that you still look like a person in instead of a potato sack!

  5. Hey Ruth! Thanks for the shout-out, and back at ya!. Don’t put me in the bowl, though. Much as I would love to win a Crooked Brook coat, I think a 44 would fit more like a wetsuit than a chef jacket, even after losing the weight! 😉

  6. This jacket is wonderful, it looks to be light weight and the neck line is great as well, I have issues with most because they get hooked on earrings due to the collar. Love this design. Kudo’s to you =)

  7. Oh! I’d love this for my husband. He always comments on feeling out of place when we do deliveries. He’s a Colonel in the Army, so being uniform in appearance is important to him! I’d love to see one with asymetrical colors!

  8. I’m always up for a classy design like this one! Love Crooked Brook’s style. I always get comments about their coats.

Leave a Reply

