Crooked Brook Apron Giveaway 1


 

Happy Wednesday everyone!  I have a bonus giveaway!  Crooked Brook wants you to check out their very cool aprons.  They are giving away an apron (perfect for guys or girls).

Pottery Aprons or Split Leg Aprons are either bib or waist aprons that have a split down the center front (to provide ease of leg movement when in a seated position), and sometimes have leg ties and a pocket.

Used by farriers, potters, gardeners, chefs, cooks and kitchen workers.

The pottery aprons can be made in any of the fabrics Crooked Brook offers, and you may also customize the length to meet your specifications.

Although all Crooked Brook chef coats are made to order, they have various styles and sizes that were not made according to the customer’s specifications or have slight imperfections. These are the men’s and women’s chef coats I have partnered with Crooked Brook to offer as giveaways.

Since 1989 Crooked Brook has designed and manufactured chef jackets for the world’s most recognized chefs. Each one of their chef coats and aprons is made to order in the USA, and can personalized with your choice of fabric, pockets, buttons, piping and embroidery.

Style #710

Split front waist apron

White 100% Cotton Denim Fabric (10 oz.)

Irregularities:  NONE

Price:  $45 including shipping

 

For question regarding size, please refer to their size chart or contact them at 315-733-1992

To enter, visit Crooked Brook and leave a comment here with the description of an apron that you would like to see offered as a giveaway in the future.

Terms & Conditions:

You must be 18 years or older to win.
Contest ends midnight (Eastern Standard Time) 05/9/12.
Winner will be chosen by sugarzen.wordpress.com and contacted by email.
Winner will have 48 hours to reply or a new winner will be chosen.
Crooked Brook will ship the prize to the winner within 30 days of contest end.
Physical address required for shipping; no PO boxes, US recipients only residing in one of the 48 contiguous states.

22 thoughts on “Crooked Brook Apron Giveaway 1

  1. I love the aprons. For sure something I would use a lot. If I were to have one made it would be black with white piping But I love aprons so I wouldn’t care what color.

  2. I would like to see them give away a black and white presentation apron or plain white waist apron. I think they are so classy when wearing your chef coat.

  3. I like the W109 style since I can’t have anything around my neck because of my throat problem. This would work perfect for me!

  4. I love the idea of an apron styled like this! I have a tendancy to wipe my hands on my thighs when I get icing on them! I would love to see this in bright, bold colors!

  5. I love that they have a section for Vintage aprons. I’d love to see something that looks like the old fashioned kitchen apron with a tie back and the high full bib with shoulder straps accented with frills on the shoulders. More difficult to visualize than to draw probably… lol

  6. I like this apron, it would be great to have! Save some of my pants from my bad habits!!
    Thanks Ruth

Leave a Reply

