Crooked Brook Chef Coat Giveaway 6


Hi everyone!  This next coat giveaway is perfect for everyone who hates the longer coats!  Maybe you’re petite, maybe you think you just look better in a cropped coat…regardless, this one is for you!

Although all Crooked Brook chef coats are made to order, they have various styles and sizes that were not made according to the customer’s specifications or have slight imperfections. These are the men’s and women’s chef coats I have partnered with Crooked Brook to offer as giveaways.

Since 1989 Crooked Brook has designed and manufactured chef jackets for the world’s most recognized chefs. Each one of their chef coats and aprons is made to order in the USA, and can personalized with your choice of fabric, pockets, buttons, piping and embroidery.

Size 6 cropped- Chef Coat Style BSW 105H
● Black, Supima Gabardine

● Square cuffs

● Red Tagua Nut top buttons

● Red Berry piping: double collar & front

Extras: Spider embroidery on left shoulder

● Irregularities; None

 

(Regular Price: $178.00 including shipping)

For question regarding size, please refer to their size chart or contact them at 315-733-1992

To enter, visit Crooked Brook and leave a comment here with the description of a chef coat that you would like to see offered as a giveaway in the future.

Terms & Conditions:

You must be 18 years or older to win.
Contest ends midnight (Eastern Standard Time) 06/08/12.
Winner will be chosen by sugarzen.wordpress.com and contacted by email.
Winner will have 48 hours to reply or a new winner will be chosen.
Crooked Brook will ship the prize to the winner within 30 days of contest end.
Physical address required for shipping; no PO boxes, US recipients only residing in one of the 48 contiguous states.

21 thoughts on “Crooked Brook Chef Coat Giveaway 6

  1. My 5-yr-old son would say I was the spider-woman cake baker! I wish it was my size…maybe my daughter…then I can buy one to match in my size!

    • I am thinking they should do an entire line that is based on super heroes! I would love to be Wonder Woman!

      • Nope, I just decided that my business should be based on super hero families like The Incredibles we should all have matching chef coats! So, do you think Crooked Brook has a seamstress like “Edna” who could make a coat that resists temperatures up to 450 degrees?

  2. It’s awesome, and I kind of want an excuse to get a chef’s jacket so I can pretend I’m legitimate and all, but looking at their size chart, I’m not even on there. So I’ll applaud you for your giveaway but don’t pick me as a winner. 🙂

  3. Love,love LOVE Crooked Brook chef coats!!! Nothing makes you feel more professional/ confident than a chef coat custom made to your measurements. My two are the longer style with the pockets on the front and I love them. Would love to try this cropped style too though!!! Great blog BTW 😉

  4. i love the chef coat i always feel that i am not really worth of baking cakes or anything else because all i evry wear is a t-shirt and jeans because thats all i have i dont have the money for one and i think if i did people would take me more serious to me my work is good but inpression is a very large plus in work and in appreance .I watched you on cake fu and it gave me a new vision on dusting and imanation thank you for that i will never forget it

  5. Your comment is awaiting moderation.

    i love the chef coat i always feel that i am not really worth of baking cakes or anything else because all i every wear is a t-shirt and jeans because thats all i have i dont have the money for one and i think if i had one did people would take me more serious to me my work is good but inpression is a very large plus in work and in appreance .I watched you on cake fu and it gave me a new vision on dusting and imanation thank you for that i will never forget it

  6. All of you are absolutely worthy of this coat. Wearing a chef jacket just makes me feel special! You do not have to be the best, it gives you a sense that you are!

Leave a Reply

