Crooked Brook Chef Coat Giveaway 6, Polo Shirt 1, T Shirt 1 and Apron 2 Winners Announced


I hope everyone has been having a great Friday so far.  It is a big night here…I am drawing for the winners of 4 different giveaways.  I’m late on two…don’t even know how I missed those!  I went through all the comments on each of the four giveaways and put your name in a bowl.  I labeled my bowls so I didn’t get confused as to who was entering which contest!  I drew the names and am happy to announce that the winners are…..

Michelle Galpern for the Chef Coat 6….Sheila Miller for the Polo Shirt 1……BaronessBianca for the T Shirt 1 and Hanadi Asfour for the Apron 2 giveaways.  Hopefully, we just made four people’s evenings!!  Thank you again to Crooked Brook for these incredibly generous giveaways.   I will be sending an email to each winner shortly with instructions on how to have the items mailed to them.  Thank you to all who commented on these posts.  Don’t forget to check in each week to see what the next prize is!

By the way, thank you for reading my blog and for all the compliments you have given me.  I truly want this to be helpful to each of you.

Ruth

2 thoughts on “Crooked Brook Chef Coat Giveaway 6, Polo Shirt 1, T Shirt 1 and Apron 2 Winners Announced

Leave a Reply

