Crooked Brook Apron Giveaway 4


Hi everyone! This is a gorgeous apron, but is fitted, so double check that the size will work for you.  I know most of my decorator friends like the color pink…so how about a pink fitted bib apron.

  • Size18 BSW740
  • Women’s Fitted Bib Apron
  • Horizon Pink 100% Organic Cotton Twill
  • Irregularities:  NONE
  • Price:  $48 including shipping

Although all Crooked Brook aprons are made to order, they have various styles and sizes that were not made according to the customer’s specifications or have a slight imperfection. These are the men’s and women’s aprons I have partnered with Crooked Brook to offer as giveaways.

Since 1989 Crooked Brook has designed and manufactured aprons for the world’s most recognized chefs. Each one of their aprons is made to order in the USA, and can personalized with your choice of fabric, pockets, buttons, piping and embroidery.

For question regarding size, please refer to their size chart or contact them at 315-733-1992.

To enter, visit Crooked Brook and leave a comment here with the description of a chef coat that you would like to see offered as a giveaway in the future.

Terms & Conditions:

You must be 18 years or older to enter. Contest ends midnight (Eastern Standard Time) 08/2/12. Winner will be chosen by SugarZen and contacted by email. Winner will have 48 hours to reply or a new winner will be chosen. Crooked Brook will ship the prize to the winner within 30 days of contest end. Physical address required for shipping; no PO boxes, US recipients only residing in one of the 48 contiguous states.

31 thoughts on “Crooked Brook Apron Giveaway 4

  1. I love aprons! I have a small collection of them and change them out all of the time. This is such a lovely shade of pink. I’d love the same color in a chef coat, too.

  2. I’d love to own a pink Crooked Brooks apron !! They are so pretty and well made !!! How about a soft pastel pink with chocolate trim? That makes me think of cupcakes. Ha ha.

  3. I really like nautical stuff. A white coat with blue buttons and trim, or maybe a navy coat with light blue buttons or trim. I think it could look very professional, but unique.

  4. I too have a apron collection, I put them on a manican(miss spelled I’m sure) in the bakery that a friend bought for me…

  5. I love this pink fitted apron. I just discovered Women’s Chef Coat Style W106. Not sure how I’ve missed it until now. LOVE the wrap style and V neck. My color choice would be the graphite gabardine with cherrystone piping. It would complement my logo beautifully.

Leave a Reply

