Crooked Brook Prize Patrol – Winners Announced


Happy Wednesday!  I am excited to announce the winners on 5 giveaways today.  I know you guys love the giveaways…and they will continue, but I’ve been finding that I need to limit the number.  It fills up my blog and then people have trouble finding my informational posts.  I’m going to limit it to 3 a week and am going to give you one week to comment, instead of two.  That way, the blog posts won’t overlap so much on what is active and it will be easier to see what the current giveaways are.  Look for new giveaways in a little bit!

Now for the winners:

Sandra Frezza for the Apron 5…. Carolyn Lawrence for the T Shirt 5……Dawn Parrott for the Chef Coat 10…..Marc Daniel for Polo Shirt 6 and Sherry Thrush for Hoodie 2 giveaways.  How exciting!  I do hope each of the winners is thrilled with this great gift.   Thank you again to Crooked Brook for these incredibly generous giveaways.   I will be sending an email to each winner shortly with instructions on how to have the items mailed to them.  Thank you to all who commented on these posts.  Don’t forget to check in each week to see what the next prize is!

I have really appreciated the comments I receive about my blog as I travel.  Thank you for the encouragement to keep writing.  I have so, so many more planned!

Ruth

5 thoughts on “Crooked Brook Prize Patrol – Winners Announced

Leave a Reply

