Crooked Brook Prize Patrol – New Winners Announced


Happy Tuesday!  I am excited to announce the winners on 3 giveaways today. Even better, you will really want to subscribe to my blog because starting tomorrow, there will be 12 days of giveaways!  Each day will find something new that the readers of my blog can win.  Additionally, I’ve been working on several informational blogs that will be coming your way!

Now for the winners!  For Sweatshirt 1:  Deb Ramsey; for fleece blanket 2:  Andreea Gerwin and for t shirt 7:  Chris Arrington!  I will be sending an email out shortly to each winner with instructions for collecting their prize.  In the meantime, don’t forget to subscribe to my blog and to like the SugarZen page on Facebook to be sure that you don’t miss any of the exciting things I have planned over the holidays.

Ruth

2 thoughts on “Crooked Brook Prize Patrol – New Winners Announced

  1. I guess I’ll have to keep trying for a Chef Jacket. Love ya Ruth. Hope your feeling better. 12 Days of giveaways! I might have a chance.

Leave a Reply

