Day 5 of the 12 Days of Giveaways: Crooked Brook Apron Giveaway 8


Ok, I admit it….this is a day late.  I was baking like a mad woman, trying out new recipes for a cookie exchange party with my former employees.  I am addicted to looking at the recipes on Pinterest and have been trying some of their things out.  My new favorites:  Eggnog Cookies and Gingerbread Cheesecake Bites.  Oh my word.

As I started working in my kitchen, I kept starting to wipe my hands on my apron, but I wasn’t wearing one!  So, I grabbed one of my favorites and got to work.  It’s funny how much you rely on things like aprons.  Once I put it on, I felt like I was fully in baking mode.  I want you guys to have an apron, also.  This one will work for a guy or a girl, and regardless of your size.  I love aprons like that!

Style #740

Unisex Bib apron

White 100% Cotton Gabardine

Right Hip patch pocket

Irregularities:  NONE

Price:  $50 including shipping

Although all Crooked Brook aprons are made to order, they have various styles and sizes that were not made according to the customer’s specifications or have a slight imperfection. These are the men’s and women’s aprons I have partnered with Crooked Brook to offer as giveaways.

Since 1989 Crooked Brook has designed and manufactured aprons for the world’s most recognized chefs. Each one of their aprons is made to order in the USA, and can personalized with your choice of fabric, pockets, buttons, piping and embroidery.

For question regarding size, please refer to their size chart or contact them at 315-733-1992

To enter, visit Crooked Brook and leave a comment here with the description of a chef coat that you would like to see offered as a giveaway in the future.

Terms & Conditions:

You must be 18 years or older to enter. Contest ends midnight (Eastern Standard Time) 12/15/12. Winner will be chosen by SugarZen and contacted by email. Winner will have 48 hours to reply or a new winner will be chosen. Crooked Brook will ship the prize to the winner within 30 days of contest end. Physical address required for shipping; no PO boxes, US recipients only residing in one of the 48 contiguous states.

19 thoughts on “Day 5 of the 12 Days of Giveaways: Crooked Brook Apron Giveaway 8

  1. Always loved the look of the red chef coats, style BSW104. Although if this style would ever come in kiwi or lime green I would be all over it.

  2. White, crisp and professional (until all is said and done…), BSW100 seems to fit the bill. For me, the neckline and sleeves are really important considerations.

Leave a Reply

