The Twiddle Tutorial


People have been begging me to make a video of “How to Twiddle”.  It is finally here!  I hope this method helps you make gumpaste flowers.  It was developed by Lin Cook from England.  She is in the ICES Hall of Fame and I think this is a BIG reason why!  She changed flowers for me forever!!

I use Choco Pan gumpaste in the video (www.choco-pan.com)  but it works great with any recipe of gumpaste.  It was originally designed to by used with Platinum Paste gumpaste (www.avenuessweetchoices.com in the US).

 

Look for more tutorials in the future!

Oh!  The veiners and tools I use are available at http://www.SugarGypsy.com.  fondant mat

One thought on “The Twiddle Tutorial

Leave a Reply

